Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Cyclo-Cross – 2023 Cyclo-Cross Championships

November 25, 2023 - November 26, 2023

National governing bodies hold National Cyclo-Cross Championships on an annual basis. The winner is crowned national cyclo-cross champion and wears the national cycling jersey for his/her nation in races in the same category as it was won in. This means, for example, that the winner of the Men’s Under-23 category cannot wear his national champion’s jersey in a Men’s Elite race. Most countries’ national championships are held on the second weekend in January, a fortnight before the UCI Cyclo-Cross World Championships.


November 25, 2023
November 26, 2023
Event Categories:
Event Tags: