Always In Motion

New Members for the Board of Directors

June 30, 2022

The Ontario Cycling [OC] 2022 Annual Meeting (AM) was held on June 30th, 2022, where it welcomed, Janice Detta Colli, Jeffrey Ord and Jeffrey Chu to the Board of Directors. 

For the past few years, the AM has been held in November, but in order to comply with the Ontario Not for Profit Act, the AM must be held within six (6) months of our fiscal year-end, which is December 31st. 

The past 2021 Chair, Grahame Rivers, will be stepping down effective June 30th, 2022. Ontario Cycling would like to thank Grahame for all his hard work and dedication to the sport of cycling and wishes him all the best in his future endeavours.