Team Ontario Ready for MTB Nationals

The Ontario Cycling Association is excited to announce the athletes selected to represent Team Ontario at the Canadian MTB Championships taking place July 20-21 at Hardwood Ski and Bike.  The athletes will be very familiar with the course with many of them growing up and learning how to mountain bike at Hardwood.  The OCA wishes all Ontario athletes the best of luck this weekend and encourages all cycling fans to come out and cheer on the athletes.

Team Ontario

Owen Clark [U17] – Homestead Racing

Ian Ackert [U17] – Hardwood Next Wave

Luke Valenti [U17] – Ride with Ryan p/b Cycling Elements

Nicole Bradbury [U17]- NCCH Elite p/b MGCC

Elli Clark [U17] – Homestead Racing

Ava Holmgren [U17] – Hardwood Next Wave

Isabella Holmgren [U17] – Hardwood Next Wave

Colton Woods [U19] – Trek Store CC

Kaitlyn Shikaze [U19] – Cyclepath Oakville Race Team

Kelly Lawson [U19] – Hardwood Next Wave


Rob Holmgren

Peter Glassford